您可知道
位置的重要性?


Veliki酒店坐落在诺维萨德历史城区的正中心。你可以选择乘车抵达,而我们离步行区域也只有50米!

探索诺维萨德

体验1: 酒店周边400米内
诺维萨德市中心


Novi Sad city center

一切尽在步行范围之内。
来探索诺维萨德市中心吧…泽麦·约维努大街——诺维萨德最古老的街道之一,还有自由广场、Svetozar Miletic纪念碑、建于1895年的市政厅、屋顶覆盖着彩色陶瓷“žolnai”的玛丽之名大教堂、剧院广场、塞尔维亚国家剧院、建于1774年的巴洛克风格Uspen教堂、城区最大的宫殿——Tanurdžić宫、Dunavski公园等等。

适合所有年龄的精彩旅程

A fantastic getaway for couples.

体验2:酒店周边3公里内
彼德罗瓦拉丁堡垒


Petrovaradin fortress

彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒是一座18世纪的要塞,位于诺维萨德多瑙河右岸,是个热门的旅游景点,您可以游览外墙和建筑物内部。地下密道是彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒最受欢迎的地方之一,据说那里藏有塞尔维亚中世纪领袖的财宝。一年一度的夏季音乐节EXIT音乐节自2001年成立以来一直在彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒举行,已从东南欧最大的音乐节发展成为欧洲最大的音乐节。

Veliki酒店距离堡垒3.4公里(乘车8分钟,可穿过步行区和美丽的多瑙河公园步行20分钟抵达)——对来参加EXIT音乐节的客人来说,这一点非常可贵。

适合情侣的奇妙之旅

结束每天的单调日常,到诺维萨德来一场短途旅行吧。让我们盛情款待您,在诺维萨德享受几日浪漫。欣赏美景,探索城镇历史和彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒,品尝美味的伏伊伏丁那美食,畅饮迷人的葡萄美酒……在这里尽享欢乐时光吧。

联系我们

Have you heard of
Location, location, location?


Hotel Veliki is situated in the historic city center of Novi Sad. You can reach us by car, but we are located just 50 meters from pedestrian zone! 

Experience #1 | 400 meters From Property
Novi Sad City center.


 

Everything is within walking distance.
Explore city center…Zmaj Jovina Street – one of the oldest streets in Novi Sad, Liberty Square, the monument of Svetozar Miletic, Town Hall built in 1895th, catholic church “Name of Mary” which roof is covered with colorful ceramic žolnai, Theatre Square, Serbian National Theatre, Uspen church, built in 1774th in the Baroque style, largest palace in the city – Tanurdžić palace, Dunavski Park and so much more.

A wonderful adventure for all ages.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.

Book Now

Experience #2 | 800 meters From Property
Walk by the Danube.


 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.

Equally great for kids and adults.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.

Book Now

Experience #3 | 3 Km From Property
Petrovaradin Fortress


 

Petrovaradin Fortress is an 18 th century fortress located on the right bank of the Danube river in Novi Sad. It is a popular tourist destination and visitors can explore its walls as well as its buildings. One of the most popular aspects of Petrovaradin Fortress are its catacombs, which, how is believed, contain the riches of Serbia’s medieval leaders. EXIT festival is an annual summer music festival that has been held at the fortress since its inception in 2001. Since then, it has grown from the biggest festival in South-Eastern Europe, to one of the biggest in Europe.
Hotel Veliki is 3.4 km away from fortess. (8 minutes by car, 20 minutes walk through pedestrian zone, and beautiful Danube park) – valuable information for our Exit Festival visitors.

A fantastic getaway for couples.

End everyday monotony with short trip to Novi Sad. Allow us to be your hosts while enjoying couple of romantic days in Novi Sad. Explore towns history and Petrovaradin fortress with great views, eat delicious Vojvodina food, drink lovely wines… have fun.

Book Now